Vorstand

Präsident
Eggimann Martin martin.eggimann@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Vize-Präsident

Mathys Lukas lukas.mathys@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Kassier

Heiniger Franziska franziska.heiniger@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Sekretärin

Hunziker Doris doris.hunziker@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
info@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Kommunikation

Beer Eliane eliane.beer@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Sponsoring

vakant

 

TK Chef Aktive

Loosli Manuela manuela.loosli@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

TK Chef Junioren

Rentsch Hansueli hansueli.rentsch@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Kassier Junioren

Staub Ursula ursula.staub@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch