Vorstand

Präsident
Benno Eiholzer benno.eiholzer@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Vize-Präsident

Vakant

 

Kassier

Heiniger Franziska franziska.heiniger@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

 

Sekretärin

Hunziker Doris doris.hunziker@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
info@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Kommunikation

Vakant

 

Sponsoring

Lukas Mathys lukas.mathys@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

TK Chef Aktive

Loosli Manuela manuela.loosli@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

TK Chef Junioren

Rentsch Hansueli hansueli.rentsch@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Kassier Junioren

Loris Stalder loris.stalder@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch