Ansprechpersonen

Sportchef Aktive Herrenabteilung
Mathys Lukas lukas.mathys@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Sportchef Aktive Damenabteilung

Loosli Manuela manuela.loosli@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

 

Sportchef Juniorenabteilung

vakant

 

J & S Coach

Anliker Philippe philippe_anliker@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichterobmann

vakant

 

Materialverwalter

Schulthess Fabienne  fabienne.schulthess@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Stalder Ramona ramona.stalder@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Beizli-Team

Staub Ursula ursula.staub@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Minder Fabienne fabienne.minder@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Ingold Vera vera.ingold@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Eggimann Daniela

 

Heimrunden Herren

Beer Eliane eliane.beer@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Burger Stefan stefan.burger@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Burkhalter Ueli

 

Heimrunden Damen

Eiholzer Benno benno.eiholzer@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Graf Debora debora.graf@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Lehmann Dominik lehdo@hotmail.com

 

Webmaster

Rentsch Samuel samuel.rentsch@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

 

Ansprechperson bei sexuellen Übergriffen

Heiniger Peter peter.heiniger@huttwil.ch