Ansprechpersonen

 

Sportchef Aktive Herrenabteilung
Mathys Lukas lukas.mathys@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Sportchef Aktive Damenabteilung

Loosli Manuela manuela.loosli@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

 

Sportchef Juniorenabteilung

vakant

 

 

 

 

 

J & S Coach

Anliker Philippe philippe_anliker@hotmail.com

 

Schiedsrichterobmann

vakant

 

Materialverwalter

Schulthess Fabienne  fabienne.schulthess@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Stalder Ramona ramona.stalder@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Beizli-Team

Staub Ursula ursula.staub@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Heimrunden Herren

Burger Stefan stefan.burger@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Heimrunden Damen

Graf Debora debora.graf@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch
Geissbühler Mathias mathias.geissbuehler@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

Webmaster

Fiechter Pascal pascal.fiechter@uhc-schwarzenbach.ch

 

 

Ansprechperson bei sexuellen Übergriffen

Heiniger Peter peter.heiniger@huttwil.ch